NATALIE IMBRUGLIA Diving In The Deep End

Lyrics from robmerrera Sites NATALIE IMBRUGLIA Diving In The Deep End Lyrics, singer by NATALIE IMBRUGLIA

Why should it be
someone like me
could make the same mistakes again
haven’t I learned
people get hurt
when they go diving in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end

thought I was smart
controlling the art, of turning of my intuition
haven’t I seen
since I was fourteen
that life is all just repetition
you lose or you win
you sink or you swim
when you go diving in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end

now it’s time to realise
you don’t have to agonize
you don’t have to compromise
but the one thing you must do is open your eyes
open your eyes
open your eyes

why should it be
someone like me
could make the same mistakes again
haven’t I learned
people get hurt
when they go diving in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end
in the deep end

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

