ASHLEY MONROE I’m Good At Leavin’

Lyrics from robmerrera Sites ASHLEY MONROE I’m Good At Leavin’ Lyrics, singer by ASHLEY MONROE

I’m good at leaving
It’s all I do
I’ll hang around a day or two
And like the wild wind, I’ll be gone
I’ve always been a rolling stone
I’m good at walkin’ out the door
And I don’t love you anymore
You’re a fool for not believing
I’m good at leaving

I’ve tried and I’ve tried
To keep ’em all satisfied
I’ve prayed and I’ve stayed too long
If something comes over me
I got a knack for being free
I’m just following a feeling
I’m good at leaving

A couple times I said I do
A couple times I said we’re through
I never really seem to get what I was needing
I’m good at packing up my car
I’m good at honky tonks and bars
I’m bad at staying home and cleaning
I’m good at leaving

I’ve tried and I’ve tried
To keep ’em all satisfied
I’ve prayed and I’ve stayed too long
If something comes over me
I got a knack for being free
I’m just following a feeling
I’m good at leaving

I’ve tried and I’ve tried
To keep ’em all satisfied
I’ve prayed and I’ve stayed too long
If something comes over me
I got a knack for being free
I’m just following a feeling
I’m good at leavin’
Yeah, something comes over me
I got a knack for being free
I’m bad at hearing babies screaming
I’m good at leavin’

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

