ASHLEY MONROE Make Room At The Bottom

Lyrics from robmerrera Sites ASHLEY MONROE Make Room At The Bottom Lyrics, singer by ASHLEY MONROE

Make room at the bottom
‘Cause I’m on my way
I’m on my way
Make room at the bottom
‘Cause I’m on my way
Oooh oooh
Somebody save me a place
‘Cause I’m on my way

Make room at the bottom
‘Cause my hearts been broken
My hearts been broken
Make room at the bottom
‘Cause my hearts been broken
Oooh oooh
Somebody clear me some space
‘Cause I’m on my way

Make room at the bottom
I’ve been kicked around
So I’m coming down
Make room at the bottom
‘Cause I’m coming down
Oooh oooh
Somebody save me a place
‘Cause I’m on my way
Oooh oooh
Somebody clear me some space
‘Cause I’m on my way
Oooh oooh
Somebody save me a place
‘Cause I’m on my way

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

